Weedon and Rushden

Understanding

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

I am absolutely petrified of dentists and needles I have very bad gag reflex but the gentleman dentist made me feel better

Shirley kiely

Check up and filling repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Recnt x-ray showed a fiĺing needed repair. All done painlessly and effectively within a couple of days of the inspection. Staff, as always, were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Looking forward to seeing them next year again!

Mr T

Regular check up

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Been attending Weedon Smiles for 15 years and always receive a great welcome and fantastic treatment by all the staff. I work in customer service and they throughly deserve my five stars!!!

Jo Harvey

1st visit after 20 years

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

I’ve been petrified of the dentist since a young adult and as such I’ve stayed clear for the past 20years thinking no teeth issues must mean I have great teeth!..oh how wrong I was.

With a recent abscess forcing me to make an appointment, I met with Fiz for an initial consult, and whilst being very accommodating of my nerves, Fiz was direct about what was needed and gave me some time to process everything before we started work. I’ve since had 2 deep cleans and 2 fillings by Fiz with the help of Grace and they’ve been super nice and calm, ensuring I’m ok every step of the way.

Visiting the dentist will never be fun, but I’m very glad I found these guys… I trust they will always be honest and as delicate as possible with the treatment needed. My treatment plan is not over yet, I’m not looking forward to the remaining work but I trust It will be done with the upmost of care

Lisa B

Brilliant Dentist

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2022

A tribute to the Dentist and friendly staff who put me at ease before during and after my treatment. Would highly recommend the service to all.

Sylvia Wilson

Saving Smiles Weedon

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2022

My wife and I have been using the Weedon practise for many years and have nothing but praise for the professional and caring service we have received. – Kevin and Nancy

Kevin & Nancy Oborn

Six month check up

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2022

I have been using the Weedon practice for over 15 years and have always found the staff welcoming and polite, the service second to none and would not hesitate recommending them.

David

very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2022

unfortunately i am terrified of dentist, but this visit was very professional and pleasant. I wasnt kept waiting and the young dentist was very kind. would recommend

Charlotte Lambert

EXCELLENCE

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2022

Best dentistry that I have ever had

Staff are great as is the treatment

Anonymous

5 stars - highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2022

You will not find a better dentist than Dr Vivak Shah. He is genuinely caring, calm and gentle but also exceptionally skilled.

My 2 year daughter had to have her front tooth removed today due to trauma to the tooth. Shanon the dental therapist and Gemma the dental nurse (Rushden practice) were quick to build a rapport and put my daughter (and myself!!) at ease. The procedure itself was over in seconds. I really wish I hadn’t of wasted time and energy worrying beforehand!!

A professional and family friendly dental practice….HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Harriet Marzec

Submit Your Review