SavingSmiles

Great Service!

June 12, 2024

Recommend saving smiles rushden to anybody. They were really helpful and very friendly when I had to use her for an amergency appointment to my my front teeth falling out! Very prompt and approachable and the dentist who dealt with me was superb and lovely

Christine Desborough

Kiran

May 7, 2024

I was apprehensive as I needed a tooth removed that was causing pain and getting worse. Kiran and her team were just wonderful. The treatment was quick and painless and I was reassured at every stage. The surgery room was comfortable and absolutely spotless. Highly recommended! Thank you again Kiran for taking care of me.

Simon Kerfoot

Happy

May 7, 2024

Professional and friendly. I have been seeing Kiran for a couple of years, and always come away completely happy and satisfied with my treatment. She also gave me all the information I needed before making the decision on a teeth whitening process, and even did the fittings on the same day as my planned visit for something else – thank you …….

Jane Brocklehurst

Happy Patient

April 23, 2024

I brush my teeth daily and every 6 months Vivak checks all is OK – as he has for the last 20+ years!

Very occasional replacement of old fillings, no new fillings, no unneccessary work and no hard sell.

Friendly and professional team. Just what you want from your dentist – and he’s a nice chap too!!

Rowan Smith

Smiling

April 16, 2024

Thank you to the staff for there warm welcome and relaxed approach ill going back for the rest of my treatment

Beverley Williams

Fahd Khan is absolutely the best

March 17, 2024

Fahd takes great pride in his own work which is exactly the attitude you want in a dentist.

Always takes the time to explain clearly to you and even better he takes the time to listen to you as well.

Fully deserving of 5 stars.

Robert Lee

Excellent care

February 23, 2024

I have received excellent care as always. No complaints at all about my dentist always accessible

Coulson Richard

Kiran

January 17, 2024

I had my 6th month check up today with Kiran , I told her I was nervous and dreaded the dentist 😬 she was totally understanding and kind and explained everything. Do thank you Kiran.

Alistair McKenzie

Saved my life

January 11, 2024

I visited this dentist after going to my doctor who diagnosed me with hay fever. I made an appointment with this dentist and after a check up, Dr Kiran Patel, referred me to the hospital I was diagnosed with stage 4 cancer.

Absolutely amazing dentist, all friendly and helpful and I probably owe my life to Kiran.

David Read

Excellent practise!

December 21, 2023

As a longstanding patient of this practice I would like to say a big thank you to Saving Smiles, Rushden. Having recently undergone successful treatment to repair a “tricky”, ageing back tooth, as always, the courtesy, patient care and support provided by Fahd and his Team was exemplary. My procedure was carried out painlessly and Fahd’s attention to detail was amazing. Whilst carefully and diligently reshaping my new tooth, it seemed as though he was sculpting a piece of art to perfection! Needless to say, I am extremely pleased with the result and I would like to extend my thanks once again and wish everyone at Saving Smiles, Rushden a lovely Christmas and a very Happy New Year!

Sarah Rich

Submit Your Review